

## Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's VIVA Institute of Management & Research

(Approved by AICTE, DTE, Affiliated to University Of Mumbai)

Shri. Hitendra V.Thakur

President

Secretary

Ms. Aparna P. Thakur

Director

Student – Full time Teacher Ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)

## **DVV Query**

1. Please provide appointment letters of all teachers.

## **HEI Response**

1. Appointment letters of all teachers of latest completed academic year (2022-23) is attached herewith.

Academic Year	Sr. No.	Particulars
2022-23	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma
	3	Dr. Lalitkumar Patil
	4	Prof. Prapti Naik
	5	Prof. Suraj Wadhwa
	6	Prof. Ketan Rabhadia
	7	Prof. Manoj Kurup
	8	Prof. Kadambari Agaskar
	9	Dr. Chinmay Pingulkar