

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's VIVA Institute of Management & Research

(Approved by AICTE, DTE, Affiliated to University Of Mumbai)

Shri. Hitendra V.Thakur

Ms. Aparna P. Thakur

Dr. Hiresh Luhar

President Secretary

Director

Percentage of full time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D. during the last five years (consider only highest degree for count)

2.4.2.1. Number of full time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D./ D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D year wise during the last five years

HEI Input:

2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
4	4	3	2	3

DVV Query

- 1. List of faculty with highest degree should be provided as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award.
- 2. Doctorate Degree / Provisional Degree Certificate awarded by UGC recognized universities only to be considered.

HEI Response

1. List of faculty with highest degree as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award is attached herewith.

Academic Year	Sr. No.	Particulars	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Link
2018-19	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Prof. Lalitkumar Patil	University Grant Commission	Management	2012	Click Here
	3	Prof. Erica Fernandes	University Grant Commission	Management	2013	Click Here

2019-20	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Prof. Lalitkumar Patil	University Grant Commission	Management	2012	Click Here
2020-21	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
	3	Prof. Lalitkumar Patil	University Grant Commission	Management	2012	Click Here
2021-22	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
	3	Prof. Lalitkumar Patil	University Grant Commission	Management	2012	Click Here
	4	Prof. Dilip Jain	University Grant Commission	Commerce	2019	Click Here
2022-23	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
	3	Dr. Lalitkumar Patil	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Management	2022	Click Here
	4	Dr. Chinmay Pingulkar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Engineering	2022	Click Here

2. Doctorate Degree / Provisional Degree Certificate awarded by UGC recognized universities only is attached herewith.

Academic Year	Sr. No.	Particulars	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Link
2018-19	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
2019-20	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
2020-21	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
2021-22	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
2022-23	1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Commerce	2015	Click Here
	2	Dr. Arti Sharma	Bansathali University	Management	2020	Click Here
	3	Dr. Lalitkumar Patil	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Management	2022	Click Here
	4	Dr. Chinmay Pingulkar	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	Engineering	2022	Click Here