

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

## Institute of Management & Research

Accredited With NAAC 'A' Grade

(Approved by AICTE, DTE, Affiliated to University of Mumbai.)

Shri Hitendra V. Thakur	Ms. Aparna P. Thakur	Dr. Hiresh Luhar
President	Secretary	Director
and the second		

Ref. No.: VIVA IMR /

Date :

• The following persons are hereby appointed as the Members of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) for the Academic Year 2024-25.

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	
1	Dr. Arti Sharma	Chairperson	
2	Dr. Prapti Naik	Member – Teaching	
3	Dr. Lalit P. Patil	Member – Teaching	
4	Ms. Nilam Bhoir	Member – Non-Teaching	
5	Mrs. Nikita Sawdekar	Member – Non-Teaching	
6	Mrs. Rupali Rade	Member – NGO	
7	Ms. Ankita Gaikwad	Member – Student	
8 Ms. Jenisha Master		Member – Student	
9	Mr. Rahul Vishwakarma	Member – Student	

