

Shri Hitendra V. Thakur	Ms. Aparna P. Thakur	Dr. Hiresh Luhar
President	Secretary	Director

Ref. No.: VIVA IMR /

Date :

List of SC/ST Committee Members (2024-25)

Sr.No	Member	Designation
1	Dr. Hiresh Luhar	Chairman/Director
2	Dr. Lalit Patil	Convener
3	Dr. Ketan Rabhadia	Member
4	Mr. Kedar Yashwant Kurle	Student
5	Akshata Ishwar Valvi	Student

Searc Director Dr. Hiresh Luhar VIRAP